We are thrilled to present you with the 2017 Gem Gala Committee!

Madelyn Tackett – Co-Chair
Lauren Bartlett – Co-Chair
Lindsey Bull – Logistics Vice-Chair
Ashley Whitby – Marketing & Public Relations Vice-Chair
Sarah Gideon – Sponsorship Vice-Chair
Joy Francis – Auction Vice-Chair
Becca Bonsall
Candace Clark
Amber Peckio Garrett
Aimee Hass
Devon Hill-Larson
Caitlin Martin
Shelby McCarter
Maria Mendell
Rania Nasreddine
Ashley Ohman
Casey Palmateer
Camenae Patrick
Carol Puckett
Stacy Schauvliege
Meagan Tyler
Robyn Ward
Jessica Yoon