Board of Directors

The Board of Directors manages the activities, property and affairs of the Junior League of Tulsa (JLT), emphasizing strategic and proactive leadership. The Board sets and revises governing policies and ensures the alignment of the JLT mission and vision at all levels of the organization through policy administration, financial management, strategic planning, operational continuity and public relations.

Ashley Pettingell


Elaina Osteen

President Elect

Amanda Bresnahan


Camenae Patrick

Treasurer Elect

Kathryn Martin

Recording Secretary

Haley Coffman

Communications Council Vice President

Katie Spaulding

Community Council Vice President

Maggie Shaffer-den Harder

Community Programs Vice President

Ashley Whitby

Membership Council Vice President

Morgan Harrington

Membership Program Vice President

Lauren Corbut

Leadership Development Council Vice President

Loree O'Sullivan

Financial Council Vice President

Christina "Chris" Oden

Strategic Planning & Research Chair

Amy Harrison

Nominating Chair

Molly Aspan

Sustaining Advisor