We are thrilled to present you with
the 2021 Gem Gala Committee!


Brooke Bedford – Co-Chair
Lauren Smith – Co-Chair

Leadership Team

Kimberly Butts
Audrey Crum
Mary Gorton
Ryan Parker

Committee Members

Hailey Benson
Emily Burke
Jordan Cash
Kristen Flores
Nicole Garcia
Jessie Hall
Chelsea Hise
Crystal Ifekoya
Sofia Miranda
Regan Norton
Lacy Pulliam
Emalie Rott
Meg Smith
Morgan Scott