Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board advises the Junior League of Tulsa, Inc. on affairs that affect the community and the League with particular emphasis on the status of its projects, strategic plan, and overall goals. The members of our Advisory Board offer a variety of experience and expertise to our organization.  We are thankful for the contributions of our current Community Advisory Board members:

Victoria Bartlett, City of Tulsa Appointee

Eileen Bradshaw, Community Food Bank, Executive Director

Ken Busby, Route 66 Alliance, Executive Director & CEO

Brenda Llyod-Jones, University of Oklahoma, PhD

The Honorable Judge Claire Eagan

Kristin Klein Daffern, Kleinco Construction Services, Inc., Owner & Manager

Karen Larsen, KJRH TV, News Anchor

Andy Levinson, IBC Bank, Senior Vice President

Cindy Morrison, SocialVention, CEO

Monroe Nichols, Impact Tulsa, Chief Operating Officer

Rob Nigh, Tulsa County Chief Public Defender

Pam Richardson, Volunteers of America Oklahoma, President/CEO

Marnie Taylor, Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits, President & CEO